Team

Cognome, Nome funzione Telefono E-Mail
Brancatelli, Alessia Aiuto collaboratore (romanistica) alessiabrancatelli@gmail.com
Englmeier, David Collaboratore scientifico (informatica) +49 89 2180 17149 david.englmeier@itg.uni-muenchen.de
Hristov, Filip Aiuto collaboratore (informatica) philip.hristov@gmx.de
Knapp, Katharina Aiuto collaboratore (romanistica) katharina.knapp@email.de
Krefeld, Thomas Responsabile di progetto +49 89 2180 2289 thomas.krefeld@lmu.de
Kunzmann, Markus Collaboratore scientifico (germanistica) +49 89 2180 3963 markus.kunzmann@lmu.de
Lücke, Stephan Responsabile di progetto +49 89 2180 6401 luecke@lmu.de
Mutter, Christina Collaboratore scientifico (Coordinazione) +49 89 2180 5917 Christina.Mutter@lmu.de
Pantele, Marina Aiuto collaboratore (germanistica) Marina.Pantele@campus.lmu.de
Wiatr, Aleksander Collaboratore scientifico (romanistica) +49 89 2180 3963 aleksander.wiatr@lmu.de
Zacherl, Florian Collaboratore scientifico (informatica) +49 89 2180 17150 florian.zacherl@itg.uni-muenchen.de

collaboratori esterni

Cognome, Nome sfera di competenza
Derungs, Prisca Traduzione (deu.roh.)
Forness, Philip Lettorato (eng.)
Herrmann, Pierre Traduzione (deu.fra.)
Jerman, Marjana Lettorato (slv.)
Lutz, Irina Traduzione (deu.roh.)
Šerc, Slavo Traduzione (deu.slv.)
Telli, Daniel Traduzione (deu.roh.)
Weiss, Peter Traduzione (deu.slv.)
Werber, Andrej Traduzione (deu.slv.)

ex collaboratori/collaboratrici

Cognome, Nome Durata funzione
Neumeier, Mona 01.10.2014 - 30.09.16 Aiuto collaboratore (germanistica)
Gallo, Elisa 01.10.2014 - 31.12.14 Aiuto collaboratore (romanistica)
Mutter, Christina 01.12.2014 - 30.04.16 Aiuto collaboratore (romanistica)
Oberholzer, Susanne 01.01.2015 - 30.09.16 Collaboratore scientifico
Grimaldi, Giorgia 01.01.2015 - 30.09.16 Aiuto collaboratore (romanistica)
Colcuc, Beatrice 15.10.2015 - 01.12.15 Aiuto collaboratore (romanistica)
Hausmann, Monika 01.05.2016 - 30.09.18 Aiuto collaboratore (romanistica)
Dauhrer, Julia 01.07.2016 - 30.09.16 Aiuto collaboratore (romanistica)
Cosenza, Ornella 01.07.2016 - 31.10.16 Aiuto collaboratore (romanistica)
Antoniol, Annette 15.10.2016 - 31.03.17 Aiuto collaboratore (romanistica)
Warras, Daniela 01.06.2017 - 31.07.18 Aiuto collaboratore (romanistica)
Colcuc, Beatrice 15.10.2017 - 31.10.17 Aiuto collaboratore (romanistica)
Defert, Julie 01.05.2018 - 31.01.19 Aiuto collaboratore (romanistica)

Tirocinanti

Cognome, Nome Durata
Heyrowsky, Elias 16.02.2015 - 20.02.15
Heyrowsky, Jakob 16.02.2015 - 20.02.15
Heyrowsky, Jakob 01.08.2016 - 19.08.16