Delovna skupina

Priimek, Ime Funkcija Telefon E-Mail
Brancatelli, Alessia (AB) Pomožni uslužbenec (Romanistika) alessiabrancatelli@gmail.com
Defert, Julie (JMD) Pomožni uslužbenec (Romanistika) Julie.Defert@campus.lmu.de
Englmeier, David (DE) Znanstveni sodelavec (Informatika) +49 89 2180 17149 david.englmeier@itg.uni-muenchen.de
Hausmann, Monika (MH) Pomožni uslužbenec (Romanistika) MonikaHausmann@gmx.de
Hristov, Filip (FH) Pomožni uslužbenec (Informatika) philip.hristov@gmx.de
Knapp, Katharina (KK) Pomožni uslužbenec (Romanistika) katharina.knapp@email.de
Krefeld, Thomas (TK) Vodstvo projekta +49 89 2180 2289 thomas.krefeld@lmu.de
Kunzmann, Markus (MK) Znanstveni sodelavec (Germanistika) +49 89 2180 3963 markus.kunzmann@lmu.de
Lücke, Stephan (SL) Vodstvo projekta +49 89 2180 6401 luecke@lmu.de
Mutter, Christina (CM) Znanstveni sodelavec (Koordinacija) +49 89 2180 5917 Christina.Mutter@lmu.de
Pantele, Marina (MP) Pomožni uslužbenec (Germanistika) Marina.Pantele@campus.lmu.de
Wiatr, Aleksander (AW) Znanstveni sodelavec (Romanistika) +49 89 2180 3963 aleksander.wiatr@lmu.de
Zacherl, Florian (FZ) Znanstveni sodelavec (Informatika) +49 89 2180 17150 florian.zacherl@itg.uni-muenchen.de

Zunajni sodelavci

Priimek, Ime Naloge
Derungs, Prisca Prevod (deu. → roh.)
Forness, Philip Lektorat (eng.)
Herrmann, Pierre Prevod (deu. → fra.)
Jerman, Marjana Lektorat (slv.)
Lutz, Irina Prevod (deu. → roh.)
Telli, Daniel Prevod (deu. → roh.)
Weiss, Peter Prevod (deu. → slv.)
Werber, Andrej Prevod (deu. → slv.)

Bivši sodelavci

Priimek, Ime Obdobje Funkcija
Gallo, Elisa 01.10.2014 - 31.12.14 Pomožni uslužbenec (Romanistika)
Neumeier, Mona 01.10.2014 - 30.09.16 Pomožni uslužbenec (Germanistika)
Mutter, Christina 01.12.2014 - 30.04.16 Pomožni uslužbenec (Romanistika)
Grimaldi, Giorgia 01.01.2015 - 30.09.16 Pomožni uslužbenec (Romanistika)
Oberholzer, Susanne 01.01.2015 - 30.09.16 Znanstveni sodelavec
Colcuc, Beatrice 15.10.2015 - 01.12.15 Pomožni uslužbenec (Romanistika)
Dauhrer, Julia 01.07.2016 - 30.09.16 Pomožni uslužbenec (Romanistika)
Cosenza, Ornella 01.07.2016 - 31.10.16 Pomožni uslužbenec (Romanistika)
Antoniol, Annette 15.10.2016 - 31.03.17 Pomožni uslužbenec (Romanistika)
Warras, Daniela 01.06.2017 - 31.07.18 Pomožni uslužbenec (Romanistika)
Colcuc, Beatrice 15.10.2017 - 31.10.17 Pomožni uslužbenec (Romanistika)

Praktikanti

Priimek, Ime Obdobje
Heyrowsky, Elias 16.02.2015 - 20.02.15
Heyrowsky, Jakob 16.02.2015 - 20.02.15
Heyrowsky, Jakob 01.08.2016 - 19.08.16